Innesäljare
Jörgen Dalesten

Jörgen Dalesten

jorgen@baseco.se
Tel: 0952-550 04

Säljare
Henrik Brännlund

Henrik Brännlund

henrik@baseco.se
Tel: 0952 550 15

Säljare
Silvo Övregård

Silvo Övregård

silvo@baseco.se
Tel: 0952 550 19

Säljare
Jesper Knöös

Jesper Knöös

jesper@baseco.se
Tel: 0952 550 17

Fakturering, frakter
Veronica Jonsson

Veronica Jonsson

veronica@baseco.se
Tel: 0952 550 11

Produktion, råvaruinköp
Daniel Abrahamsson

Daniel Abrahamsson

daniel@baseco.se
Tel: 0952 550 10

Ekonomi
Sofia Bidner

Sofia Bidner

sofia@baseco.se
Tel: 0952 128 50 (tisdagar och torsdagar)